Tags

, , , ,

I love being able to design something specifically (and uniquely) for a customer.

A bespoke piece that that is one-of-a-kind and made uniquely for the individual who wears it is a privilege, and absolutely one of the best parts of my job.

I’m quite a scarf and scarf ring fan.  They look amazing paired together, are easy to  get the hang of (both sexes included), and lift any outfit to a suave dimension.

I hand made this scarf ring with sterling silver and set it with a lavender chalcedony  stone.

The customer liked the idea of a unique claw setting, with a touch of rope ornamentation (which I also made by hand) visible at the base of the stone.

Chalcedony is said by some to dispel negative thoughts, which I have to admit I do like the sound of.

– Benjamin.

Bespoke scarf ring by Benjamin Black Goldsmiths

Bespoke scarf ring by Benjamin Black Goldsmiths, created using sterling silver and set with a lavender chalcedony stone.

Bespoke scarf ring by Benjamin Black Goldsmiths

