Tags

, , , , , ,

The website is now six weeks away from going live so I am finishing some pieces in anticipation of the launch.

I always listen to music while I work and Radiohead was the selection of choice to help fuel the final stages of these pieces, which will form part of the website range.

It is incredibly exciting to see everything coming together after so many months of planning and preparation.

The shop front will be the website, so I haven’t planned an actual launch party, however I’m starting to feel a celebration might be in order…even if it’s just popping open a beautiful champagne with friends.

I hope you will toast the occasion with me when the time comes.

– Benjamin

Finishing website pieces in the Benjamin Black workshop.

Finishing website pieces in the Benjamin Black workshop.

