Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Spring is getting closer by the day.  The nights are becoming warmer, the sun is shining more brightly…and all the good folks are smiling!

I have been thinking feverishly about my spring wardrobe, and I’ve decided to embrace the colour green.  To me the earthy shades of green ooze smart yet subtle, and the colour itself is whispered to symbolise self-respect and well-being – which I think is a very apt fit for the seasonal transition.

Below are a few of my favourite pieces I have my olive-tinted eyes on, including trousers by one of my all time favourite labels – Ben Sherman.  My wardrobe is literally bursting at the seams with Sherman shirts and I’m always hungry for more.

I wish I could include some of my cuff-links in this veritable selection of spring style goodness, but I have decided to save them for the website launch…which should be blooming in September, when spring has fully sprung.

– Benjamin

Ben Sherman trousers

Ben Sherman trousers for spring.

Palm Tree Shirt by I Love Ugly

Palm Tree Shirt by I Love Ugly.

Limited Edition Bulova Accutron...drool worthy (only 1,000 have been made!).

Limited Edition Bulova Accutron…drool worthy (only 1,000 have been made!).

