Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yesterday I shared with you my recent obsession for all things green.  In keeping with the earthy theme for spring, here is a little something of my own creation.

I made this ring as a one-off – or in other words, for one girl only.  I called it The Empress Ring, as it has a slightly regal feel to it.

It was hand crafted from sterling silver, with frond-like ornamentation, and is set with a faceted biron emerald.

It is size US 11.5 however I would be most happy to re-size it at no extra cost prior to shipping.  If you are interested in owning this unique ring please contact me.

Until then, I shall leave you with this sweet little morsel of a quote I happened upon this morning – “the road to the city of emeralds is paved with yellow brick” (L. Frank Baum).

– Benjamin

The Empress Ring by Benjamin Black Goldsmiths

The Empress Ring by Benjamin Black Goldsmiths – a one-off item…for one girl only. Hand crafted with sterling silver and set with a faceted biron emerald.

