Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi everyone.  You may have noticed my brief blogging ‘holiday’ i.e. mad rush to get the website in final working order…exciting, but intense!

I’m please to announce the Benjamin Black website is now officially launched!!!  So I can now return to my fully fledged blog loving self immediately.

Thanks to Sean and the team at HotHouse Design in Nelson for the fantastic design job – and I hope you all like it as much as we do.

I’ll be in touch again very soon, in the meantime please have a look around the new website…here’s a little screen shot.

Enjoy the weekend, I’m in Hamilton today and hoping to catch a little shopping / social time in Auckland tomorrow, so stay tuned for updates on the journey.  Have a fantastic weekend.

– Benjamin

Benjamin Black Goldsmiths Website

Benjamin Black Goldsmiths Website – the screen shot.

 

