Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

When I think of the word ’eminence’ I think of distinction, class, and the ‘good’ type of superiority.

To me, this ring was brought to life not only to inspire a touch of eminence (as I perceive it anyway), but to also represent elegance, beauty, and above all humility.

If superiority is translated as leadership, then humility and compassion must be the most important traits of any leader, and if that is the case, then I hope this ring means exactly that.

Hand crafted from sterling silver or gold, with a pattern that reflects the grandeur and beckoning calm of the southern rolling hills, which are so prevalent in this part of the world.

– Benjamin

The Eminence Ring by Benjamin Black Goldsmiths

The Eminence Ring by Benjamin Black Goldsmiths.

