Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Midi rings, Phalanx rings, mid knuckle rings or mid finger rings…whatever you decide to call them, these super stylish numbers, worn half way down the finger, are the hottest things in fashion right now.

I like the way these intriguing rings look, so decided to create a design with a twist of my own, and came up with the concept of two bands at the top, forming into one at the bottom of the finger.

I made this one in sterling silver, finished with a hammering effect which adds a touch of metallic shimmer, however I also think it would look amazing in yellow gold.

I have more new designs to introduce very soon, but in the meantime I would love to hear your feedback on this one.

Are you a fan of the midi ring?

– Benjamin

The Double Midi Ring by Benjamin Black Goldsmiths

The Double Midi Ring in sterling silver.

The Double Midi Ring by Benjamin Black Goldsmiths

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/4282853/?claim=adh3n58tzyr”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

 

