Tags

, , , , ,

I have written about Colin Mathura-Jeffree’s tie pin before.  When I crafted this unique piece, I never imagined he would wear it on the cover of a magazine…but as you can see, that is exactly what he did.

Colin Mathura Jeffree on the cover of The Gardens Magazine - Benjamin Black Goldsmiths

Colin Mathura Jeffree on the cover of The Gardens Magazine wearing his custom made tie pin by Benjamin Black Goldsmiths.

Wow.  Now the most stylish gentleman in New Zealand not only owns a humble Benjamin Black piece – he is also proud to wear it for all to see.

Personally I’m flattered, blown away even, that CMJ should want to “show it off” (as he says).  That someone should love and wear anything I make is always enough, so thank you Colin – and by the way, I think it suits you.

Benjamin
http://www.benjaminblack.co.nz

 

